Food Service Equipment

Contact Us

Call Us Today — 603-225-6684

Or Drop Us a Line Online
We would be happy to discuss your foodservice equipment needs, or send you more information on any of our product lines.

CONTACT

Call Us Today — (603) 225-6684

Or Drop Us a Line Online
We would be happy to discuss your foodservice equipment needs, or send you more information on any of our product lines.

If your system configuration is incompatible with the form below, you may contact us via e-mail.

* indicates required field

Name Title Phone E-mail

Steve Spittle

President Pitco, MagiKitch'n, Perfect Fry & Anets

603-230-5536 sspittle@pitco.com

Greg Moyer

VP, General Manager

603-230-5526 gmoyer@pitco.com

Bonnie Bolster

Senior Manager, Sales Support

603-230-5529 bbolster@pitco.com

Mark Therrien

Director, Technical Service and Parts

603-225-6684 mtherrien@pitco.com

Debra Green

Manager, Information Technology Services

603-230-5534 dgreen@pitco.com

Nancy Paladino

Human Resource Manager

603-230-5512 npaladino@pitco.com

Maryellen Loranger

Executive Assistant

603-230-5565 mloranger@pitco.com

Joe McAuley

VP of International Sales and National Accounts

603-230-5560 jmcauley@pitco.com

Andy McGarret

 VP of Regional Sales - Anets

214-250-2190 amcgarret@pitco.com

Mark Lang

VP of Regional Sales - MagiKitch'n

704-905-0239 mlang@magikitchn.com

Eric Anderson CFSP

VP of International Sales - EMEA

603-230-5556 eanderson@pitco.com

 

ANETS
39 Sheep davis rd, pembroke, NH  03275
(603) 225-6684
Fax (603) 225-8472
sales@anets.com

For Service And Parts
parts@anets.com

ANETS GoldenLINE, ANETS GoldenFRY, ANETS GoldenGRILL and Filtronic are trademarks of ANETS,